AGRICULTURAL SUPPLIES

At GEAR, we also have logistic support to provide agricultural supplies.



We cover most of the north region of the Province of Buenos Aires. We own warehouses in Rojas, Rafael Obligado, Lincoln, and Ameghino.

We provide:

Technical advise

Logistic support and storage

We distribute products for leading brands


Contact

Agroservices main office

Ing. Luis Chiavarino - lchiavarino@gear-sa.com

Ing. Rafael Perón - rperon@gear-sa.com


Ruta 188 branch office

Ing. Martín Migo - mmigo@gear-sa.com

Ing. Daniel López - dlopez@gear-sa.com

Sebastián Lucero - slucero@gear-sa.com


Fuels and liquid fertilizers

Juan Arozamena - combustibles@gear-sa.com


Solid fertilizers

Germán Rivoira - grivoira@gear-sa.com


Rafael Obligado branch office

Juan Marzano - jmarzano@gear-sa.com



Lincoln branch office

Ing. Santiago Sanahuja - ssanahuja@gear-sa.com

Ing. Paula Jiménez - pjimenez@gear-sa.com

Juliana Videla - jvidela@gear-sa.com


Florentino Ameghino branch office

Ing. Francisco Incera - fincera@gear-sa.com


Junin branch office

Ing. Patricio Loncar - ploncar@gear-sa.com

Ing. Luciano Chalela - lchalela@gear-sa.com


Gral. Arenales branch office

Laura Di Pierro - ldipierro@gear-sa.com